Help Your Kids Master Math

I am hearing so many rave reviews about these Math CD-ROMS that I am seriously wishing I could return to homeschool just so I’d have an excuse to buy them! Alas, they cost too much to be a part-time purchase, so I’ll settle for telling the blogosphere about this fabulous product:

Our public school currently uses Saxon Math, the program I used and loved back when I was homeschooling, so I’m content with my lot right now, but if ever one of my chidlren needs extra tutoring, I am *so* going to buy Teaching Textbooks! 🙂

Here is one homeschooler’s review: http://www.thecurriculumchoice.com/2012/10/teaching-textbooks-review/

One response to “Help Your Kids Master Math

  1. This was our first year using the program and we LOVE IT! It is a lot easier on me as well because it grades and lets me know what each child needs to work on! It has saved me HOURS!

Leave a Reply

